Kontakt

Karen Lilleør

Karen Lilleør

Stilling
Projektudvikler og fundraiser
Titel
cand.scient.geografi
E-mail
karen@norroen.dk
Telefon
(+45) 24858516
LinkedIn
Anita Jørgensen

Anita Jørgensen

Stilling
Direktionssekretær
Titel
Akademiuddannet Statonom
E-mail
anita@norroen.dk
Gustav Kragh-Jacobsen

Gustav Kragh-Jacobsen

Stilling
Arkitekt MAA
Titel
Project Manager
E-mail
gustav@norroen.dk
Pil Whitta Andersen

Pil Whitta Andersen

Stilling
Arkitekt MAA
Titel
Project Manager
E-mail
pil@norroen.dk
Ann Christiansen

Ann Christiansen

Stilling
Arkitekt MAA
Titel
Project manager
E-mail
ann@norroen.dk
Laura Cesaroni

Laura Cesaroni

Stilling
Arkitekt
Titel
Cand.Arch og Civilingegniør
E-mail
laura.c@norroen.dk
No collaborators found